FINN DIN KLINIKK
BESTILL TIME

Ledelse

Eirik Aasland Salvesen

Spesialist og leder for Oris Academy

eirik@orisdental.no

909 42 298

Inger-Johanne Nyland

Tannlege

inger-johanne@orisdental.no

907 46 737

Tore Berset

Tannlege

tore@orisdental.no

957 50 391

Lars Melkvik

CEO

lars@orisdental.no

932 59 800

Daniel Holck

CFO

daniel@orisdental.no

900 71 221

Anders Straume

COO

anders@orisdental.no

454 87 074