FINN DIN KLINIKK
BESTILL TIME
FINN DIN KLINIKK
BESTILL TIME

Hovedkontor

Lars Melkvik

CEO

lars@orisdental.no
932 59 800

Daniel Holck

CFO

daniel@orisdental.no
900 71 221

Lill Bente Skei

Financial Controller

lill.bente.skei@orisdental.no
975 77 665

Ida Buseth Andersen

Financial Controller

ida.andersen@orisdental.no
416 26 228

Marte Haarberg

CIO

marte.haarberg@orisdental.no
986 15 783

Camilla Thomasli

Driftsrådgiver

camilla.thomasli@orisdental.no
909 79 519

Gjertrud Tørre Nummestad

Driftsrådgiver

gjertrud.nummestad@orisdental.no
977 61 617

Silje Drege Løfsnæs

CHRO

silje@orisdental.no
905 97 820

Kirsti Hagen Berg

HR-rådgiver

kirsti@orisdental.no
922 68 891

Siret Rätsep

Administrasjonskoordinator

siret.ratsep@orisdental.no
477 22 807

Anders Straume

CMIO

anders@orisdental.no
454 87 074

Mette-Line Lundereng Gynnild

Markedsansvarlig

mette-line@orisdental.no
98850713

Marie Ackermann Elnan

Markedskoordinator

980 96 682
marie.elnan@orisdental.no

Ole Jonny Haugen

Quality Manager

ole.jonny@orisdental.no
414 71 956

Ove Skare

CTO

ove@orisdental.no
952 36 687

Anders Stokke

IT Manager

anders.stokke@orisdental.no
97197901

Regionledere

Klas Erik Hagstrøm

Regionleder Midt-Norge

klas.erik.hagstrom@orisdental.no
481 97 480

Tore Berset

Regionleder Nord-Norge

tore@orisdental.no
957 50 391

Toril Bergh Moss

Regionleder Østlandet

tbm@orisdental.no
415 07 460