FINN DIN KLINIKK
BESTILL TIME

Hovedkontor

Lars Melkvik

CEO

lars@orisdental.no 932 59 800

Daniel Holck

CFO

daniel@orisdental.no 900 71 221

Ove Skare

CTO

ove@orisdental.no 952 36 687

Lill Bente Skei

Controller

lill.bente.skei@orisdental.no 975 77 665

Lisa Meyer

Admininstrasjonsansvarlig

lisa.meyer@orisdental.no 97014783

Marie Elnan

Grafisk Designer

980 96 682 marie.elnan@orisdental.no

Mette-Line Lundereng Gynnild

Markedssjef

mette-line@orisdental.no 98850713

Anders Straume

COO

anders@orisdental.no 454 87 074

Silje Drege Løfsnæs

HR leder

silje@orisdental.no 905 97 820

Endre Engtrø

Prosjektleder

endre@orisdental.no 416 39 372

Marte Haarberg

Drift- og integrasjonsansvarlig

marte.haarberg@orisdental.no 986 15 783

Ole Jonny Haugen

Quality Manager

ole.jonny@orisdental.no 414 71 956

Regionledere

Toril Bergh Moss

Regionleder Østlandet

Ragnhild Erlandsen

Regionleder Midt-Norge