FINN DIN KLINIKK
BESTILL TIME
FINN DIN KLINIKK
BESTILL TIME

Hovedkontor

Lars Melkvik

CEO

lars@orisdental.no 932 59 800

Silje Drege Løfsnæs

CHRO

silje@orisdental.no 905 97 820

Ole Jonny Haugen

Quality Manager

ole.jonny@orisdental.no 414 71 956

Mette-Line Lundereng Gynnild

Markedsansvarlig

mette-line@orisdental.no 98850713

Kirsti Hagen Berg

HR-rådgiver

kirsti@orisdental.no 922 68 891

Ove Skare

CTO

ove@orisdental.no 952 36 687

Camilla Thomasli

Driftsrådgiver

camilla.thomasli@orisdental.no 909 79 519

Siret Rätsep

Administrasjonskoordinator

siret.ratsep@orisdental.no 477 22 807

Marte Haarberg

CIO

marte.haarberg@orisdental.no 986 15 783

Anders Straume

COO

anders@orisdental.no 454 87 074

Daniel Holck

CFO

daniel@orisdental.no 900 71 221

Lill Bente Skei

Financial Controller

lill.bente.skei@orisdental.no 975 77 665

Marie Ackermann Elnan

Markedskoordinator

980 96 682 marie.elnan@orisdental.no

Gjertrud Tørre Nummestad

Driftsrådgiver

gjertrud.nummestad@orisdental.no 977 61 617

Anders Stokke

IT Manager

anders.stokke@orisdental.no 97197901

Regionledere

Klas Erik Hagstrøm

Regionleder Midt-Norge

Tore Berset

Regionleder Nord-Norge

Toril Bergh Moss

Regionleder Østlandet