FINN DIN KLINIKK
BESTILL TIME

Hovedkontor

Lars Melkvik

CEO

lars@orisdental.no 932 59 800

Daniel Holck

CFO

daniel@orisdental.no 900 71 221

Anders Straume

COO

anders@orisdental.no 454 87 074

Lill Bente Skei

Financial Controller

lill.bente.skei@orisdental.no 975 77 665

Lisa Meyer

Admininstrasjonsansvarlig

lisa.meyer@orisdental.no 97014783

Marie Elnan

Grafisk Designer

980 96 682 marie.elnan@orisdental.no

Ove Skare

CTO

ove@orisdental.no 952 36 687

Mette-Line Lundereng Gynnild

Markedsansvarlig

mette-line@orisdental.no 98850713

Silje Drege Løfsnæs

CHRO

silje@orisdental.no 905 97 820

Marte Haarberg

CIO

marte.haarberg@orisdental.no 986 15 783

Ole Jonny Haugen

Quality Manager

ole.jonny@orisdental.no 414 71 956

Regionledere

Tore Berset

Regionleder Nord-Norge

Toril Bergh Moss

Regionleder Østlandet